Tag: Eric Kupper

  • House Finesse 87 – Halloween 2020

    House Finesse 87 – Halloween 2020

    Time for a MONSTER collection of house music as we bring you 2 hours of House FEAR-nesse DELIGHTS. 🎃

  • House Finesse 73 – November 2018

    House Finesse 73 – November 2018

    One Phat DJ is back with an extra long mix full of his finest house tunes from the past month or so, just in time for the festive party season.

  • House Finesse 60 – Winter 2016

    House Finesse 60 – Winter 2016

    Your regular host returns with a mammoth two hour set of the finest house delights for the Winter festivities

  • House Finesse 37

    House Finesse 37

    With Christmas fast approaching and the party season well under way, One Phat DJ pulls together some of his favourite soulful, disco, jackin and deep house tracks with some of the biggest names out there.

  • Funky House Finesse 34

    Funky House Finesse 34

    https://media.blubrry.com/housefinesse/media.blubrry.com/housemusicpodcasts/www.sowebmediauk.co.uk/dj-shows/OnePhatDj2/Funky_House_Finesse_34_Jan_2011_128.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download | EmbedSubscribe: Google Podcasts | Email | RSS | MoreMerry Christmas, Happy New Year and all those other greetings we’ve missed since Funky House Finesse 33. Apologies for the delay in getting the next mix to you – numerous problems got in the way but we’re back now […]

  • Funky House Finesse 25 – Bonnie Bailey Special

    Funky House Finesse 25 – Bonnie Bailey Special

    https://media.blubrry.com/housefinesse/pinecast.com/listen/85c795f2-1081-41be-881b-afba3fb60605.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download | EmbedSubscribe: Google Podcasts | Email | RSS | MoreThis week we introduce not one but two new features: “Classics” where we relive some of our favourite tracks from the past, some with a fresh new touch, some in all their original glory. “Getting To Know” where we […]

  • Funky House Finesse 12

    Track Listing — Heart & Soul — dunnEASY ft Tamara Wellons – Higher Power (dunnEASY Main Vocal Mix) [Jellybean Soul] KneeDeep ft Cathy Battistessa – All About Love (Ralf GUM Classic Main Mix) [Knee Deep Recordings] Stephanie Mills – Free (Jon Cutler’s Distant Music Mix) [Expansion Records] Funky Soldiers ft Jelone – Did You Ever (Sandy Rivera Vocal Mix) [MN2S] Marshall Jefferson pres Ragtyme ft Byron Stingly – Raindance (Joey Negro/Marshall Jefferson Mix) [Z Records] Groove Invaderz ft Nicole Tyler – Keep Risin’ 2009 (Richard Earnshaw Classic Vocal Mix) [Double Shock] White Soul Project – Give in (Charlie Edwards & Leisuregroove Remix) [Duffnote] Love Lounge — Ohmna vs Matt Adams ft Nurlaila – It’s Your Life (Extended Mix) [Hed Kandi] Groove Foundation vs M.A.W. – To Be In Love With That Feelin’ (Jay Santi Bootleg Mash Up) [Bootleg] Alexandra Burke ft Flo Rida – Bad Boys (Moto Blanco Vocal Mix) [] Sound of Soho ft Miss Lynsey – Take My Love (12″ Vocal Mix) [Hed Kandi] Keith Thompson & Maria Ilieva – Truly (Bassmonkeys Club Mix) [Thompsonic Records] Whitney Houston – Million Dollar Bill (Freemasons Club Mix) [Arista] Lissat & Voltaxx – Release Yourself (Music Takes You Higher) [Hed Kandi] David Penn & Peter Gelderblom ft Sheylah Cuffy – Miracle Of Love (Vocal Mix) [Urbana] Candi Staton & K Klass – Musical Freedom [Hed Kandi] Disco Tech — Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream (Funkfinders Discoid Remix) [Astralwerks] Eric Kupper & Peyton – Here I Am (Mark Picchiotti Vocal) [Blueplate Global] Adam K – Brighter Days (Original Mix) [Hotbox Digital] Sharam ft Kid Cudi – She Came Along (Extended Version) [Hed Kandi] Oliver Twizt – Another Step [Netswork Records]

  • Funky House Finesse 8

    Heart & Soul Los Charly’s Orchestra – Some of The Things (Joey Negro Edit) [Z Records] Timmy Vegas & The Universe Band pres Jennifer Wallace – Can’t Make It Thru Another Day (Original Mix) [MN2S] Andrea Carissimi ft Wendy Lewis – Power In You (Andrea Carissimi J4F Remix) [Just4Funk] Michael Canitrot – Desire (Richard Earnshaw’s Classic Vocal Mix) [Aime] Soulstar Syndicate ft Susu Bobien – For All U Do (Claudio Di Carlo Classic Mix) [Peppermint Jam] 4Loverz ft Maria Laura Stone – Have A Change (Manyus Crazy Mix) [Unsigned] Double – Shake (Eric Kupper Club Mix) [King Street Sounds] Love Lounge Beyoncé – Sweet Dreams (Maurice Joshua Nu Soul Club Mix) [Sony Music Entertainment] Oliver Backens & Stefan Gruenwald ft Ela Wardi – Hold On (Tighter To Love) (Extended Mix) [Clubland] The Montanas – Play It (Hott 22 Remix) [Big Love] Knights Of The Round Table ft Glynn Carelesse & Jessie Mathews – Rumours (Knights Party Mix) [SODA Records] Loose Change ft Donna – Straight From the Heart (Harlem Hustlers Club Mix) Supafly Inc – Get Down Tonight (Soulmakers Remix) [Dog Eat Dog] Wheels & Disco – Good Times (Club Mix) [3 Beat Blue] Jay-J & Toren Rea – Sunshine People (Original) [Guess Who] Sandy Rivera and Andy Daniell – Whatever (DJ Spen & Irvin Madden Funke Disco Mix) [Defected] Disco Tech Chris Frater & Ryan Stent – Follow Me (Marc ‘Back2disco’ Dennis Remix) [One Foot In The Groove Records] 22 Lockdown – Never Gonna Let You Go (eSQUIRE Mix) [3Beat Blue] Loose Change ft Donna – I Need Your Love (Rivaz Club Mix) [d:vision] Toni Lewis vs Starchaser – I Love Green (Original Mix) [Oryx Music] Piero Forte & Roby Montano – People Have No Time [Checktime Records]

  • Funky House Finesse 6

    Track Listing Heart & Soul Cerrone – Paradise Ep (Joey Negro Extended) [Malligator] Roberto De Carlo ft Joshua – Never Forget (Classic Vocal Mix) [Gogo] Martin East Project ft Jared Douglas – Release (Mr. V Remix TV Track) [Kapa] Joe Calabro & Pepper Mashay – I Want You (Joe’s Classic Mix) [Milk & Sugar Recordings] Soulstars – If Only I Could (Soulstars Deep Groove Mix) [Soundstate] Ralf Gum ft Monique Bingham – Kissing Strangers (Ralf Gum Alternative Club Mix) [Gogo] Anthony Romeno ft Wanted Chorus – This Time (Funky Mix) [Purple Music] Rasmus Faber ft Dyanna Fearon – Give It To Me (Extended 12″ Mix) [Farplane] Wamdue Project ft Jonathan Mendelsohn – Forgiveness (EK’s Love U Mix) [Fierce Angel] Love Lounge The Collective vs Peyton – Promised Land (DJ Meme Purple Club Mix) [Purple Music] Steven Stone ft Kaysee – Identity (Andrea Carissimi Remix) [Soul Deluxe] No Halo – What Is This Feeling [Hed Kandi] Orienta-Rhythm ft Michelle Weeks – Peace (Orienta-Rhythm Deeper Mix) [King Street] Leo Cuenca ft Rachel Claudio – If It’s Right (Original Mix) [Stalwart] Slytek vs Nate James – Labour Of Love (Extended Mix) [Frofunk / Morethan4] Basstoy – Turn It Up (MARK!’s Club Vocal) [Blueplate] Coolio vs Beat Nouveau ft Storm Lee – Lady (Mattara Extended Mix) [BIP Records] Studiopunks ft Soraya Vivian – Believe In Me (Original Mix) [Vendetta Records] Studiopunks ft ATFC – Believe In Sleeptalk (Jay Santi Bootleg) [White Label] Disco Tech The Face vs Mark Brown & Adam Shaw – Needin U (Original 12″ Mix) [CR2 Records] Milk & Sugar ft Ayak – You Got Me Burnin (Milk & Sugar Global Mix) [Milk & Sugar] White Shoes ft Sharon May Linn – Show Me The Way (Chriss Ortega Remix) [Absolutely Records] Booty Luv – Say It (Warren Clarke Vocal Mix) [Hed Kandi] Lee Cabrera vs Thomas Gold – Shake It (Move A Little Closer) (Terrace Mix) [CR2 Records] The MuthaFunkaz ft Sheila Ford & Biblical Jones – Galaxy (MuthaFunkaz Long Version) [Code Red]