The Grand Rumbustious Piratical Experience with Disco77

Disco77 returns to our typical format but with BUMPER 90 minute collection of uplifting funky, soulful and disco sounds for your #FinesseFriday.

Track Listing

  1. Sam Karlson/Luke Delite feat Michelle Weeks – Because Of You (Art Of Tones extended remix)
  2. Ron Carroll – Lucky Star (Jay Vegas Disco Mix)
  3. Andrew De La Foix ft Angela Johnson – Royal (Jay Caruso Classic Soulful Mix)
  4. Ministry of Funk – Killer
  5. Ductchian Soul – Good Times
  6. Block & Crown – Energy
  7. Fedde Le Grand – Free
  8. Soul Avengerz feat Krysten Cummings – Heard It All Before (Wayne Soul Avengerz & Odyssey Inc. Rogers Surgery Mix)
  9. MAX MILLAN/WILD JOKER – Would I Lie To You
  10. Jaxx Inc/Amy Lauren – Dance 4 Me (VIP)
  11. Franco De Mulero, Juan Diaz, Alexandra Prince feat. Darryll Smith – Back Where We Started (Robbie RIvera & Discoplex Remix)
  12. MOYA/James Hurr/Lizzie Curious -Burning In Me
  13. Siwell & Umberto Pagliaroli – Tonight
  14. Friend Within – Bring It Down
  15. 49ers/Block & Crown/Da Clubbmaster – I Need You
  16. MELL HALL FEAT SAHARA BECK – End of Time 17) Mila Falls, Tom Westy – Perfect Love
  17. Jess Bays ft Leah Guest – Love Me Better
  18. Leandro Da Silva, The Shooters – Yo No Se
  19. Soulecta – Jheez Louise
  20. Felguk, The OtherZ, Y&M – Boom
  21. Nile Rogers ft Emeli Sande – When Someone Loves You (Hi-Fi Sean Remix)

One response to “The Grand Rumbustious Piratical Experience with Disco77”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *