Spring Break 2023 with One Phat DJ

Spring is apparently starting so One Phat DJ is treating us to one of his uplifting selections of party tunes this #FinesseFriday.

Track Listing

  1. Birdee, Kelli Sae – Best There Ever Was (Extended Mix)
  2. Riva Starr, Phebe Edwards, Soul City Connection – Brotherly Love Divine (Nigel Lowis Extended Edit)
  3. The Love Doves – Sistahood (Original Mix)
  4. Kry (IT) – Forever (Extended Mix)
  5. LYP, Bayley Badhasha, Yazmin Wood – I Will Be There (KORT’s Touching The Soul Mix)
  6. Serge Funk – Get Up (Extended Mix)
  7. Kid Massive – Last Night A DJ Saved My Life (Extended Mix)
  8. O’Flynn – Swiss Sensation
  9. Harry Bolton – All About House (Tom Brownlow Disco Remix)
  10. Roach Motel – Movin’ On (Correct House Mix)
  11. Double B – Cat’s on the Wall (Original Mix)
  12. Louis Lennon – Set Me Free (Original Mix)
  13. Dan Corco, Max Muller – Fancy (Original Mix)
  14. Diddy, The Notorious B.I.G., Mase – Been Around The World (Armand Van Helden Remix)
  15. Tensnake, Ninetails – Bodytalk (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *