REWIND to House Finesse 27 with VMS

We’re heading back to Summer 2014 this #FinesseFriday for a guest appearance from Australia, VMS

Track Listing

  1. Dansson & Amp vs Marlon Hoffstadt vs Dario Nunez – Shake That Mellow Thing (Felix Leiter Edit)
  2. Nice7 – Time To Get Physical
  3. Gotsome ft The Get Along Gang – Bassline (Chocolate Puma Remix)
  4. Avon Stringer – My Guitar (Harry Romero Remix)
  5. Hoxton Whores & Jay C – I Am Ready
  6. Jochen Simms – You’re Not Alone  (Manuel de la Mare vs Will Gold Edit)
  7. Bontan Step Back – Move On Out (Chocolate Puma Remix)
  8. Chris Lake – Helium (UMEK & Mike Vale Remix)
  9. Kiesza – Hideaway (Gorgon City Remix)
  10. Mark Knight – The Return of Woolfy
  11. Mr Probz – Waves (Robin Schulz Remix)
  12. Rufus – Sundream (Claptone Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *