Made It To The Weekend with One Phat DJ

#FinesseFriday is finally here with One Phat DJ laying down some of his favourite tracks from the last month to take you into the weekend.

All the tracks are available to buy on One Phat DJ’s Made It To The Weekend Beatport chart.

Track Listing

  1. FUNKYBEAT, Angela Johnson – Waiting On A Love (Extended Mix)
  2. Eider, Sebb Junior – Come Back (Art Of Tones Remix)
  3. Rob Hayes – The Weekend (Steven Stone Remix)
  4. Lola Audreys, Tropic Thrust, Nile Rodgers – Miami (Tropic Thrust Remix)
  5. Ron Carroll, SWAYLÓ – Something Beautiful (Dr Packer Extended Remix)
  6. Mind Street, Andrea Love – Celebrate (Richard Earnshaw Extended Revibe)
  7. Da Lukas, Mandy – West End Girls (Mark Picchiotti Remix)
  8. Yam Who?, Thurteen – Date Night (Qwestlife Boogie Remix)
  9. Inaya Day, Harry Romero – Just Can’t Get Enough (Jamie Jones Extended Edit)
  10. ATFC – Get Busy (Rubber People Remix)
  11. Kid Massive – Alright (Sugarstarr’s 12″ Mix)
  12. Jay Vegas – Don’t Hold Back (Original Mix)
  13. Ricky Pellegrino – Be Happy (Original Mix)

2 responses to “Made It To The Weekend with One Phat DJ”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *