Love Music Hate Racism with DJ Programma

Welcoming back DJ Programma for another laid back, Balearic / Afro house guest mix on #FinesseFriday to provide a taste of the flavour you can expect at his upcoming Love Music Hate Racism gig in London.

Tickets for the Love Music Hate Racism: Rebel Music Tour are available for just £5.

Follow @DJProgramma on Mixcloud and Instagram.

Track Listing

  1. LushKells – King & Queen (feat. DJ Supa D & Mr Taffa)
  2. Musa Keys – Wena
  3. Nico de Andrea – Woman
  4. Jochen Pash – Ya 3omri
  5. Zigan Aldi – Nebelmaschine
  6. Ralf Gum – With Her Hand (Ralf Gum Instrumental)
  7. Ralf Gum – Take Me to My Love
  8. DJ Polo – Lions Chest
  9. Roska ft Aleisha Lee – Over You
  10. Zepherin Saint – Shine (Instrumental)

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *