Ladi Birthday Mix with Black Dynamite

Time to kick back and relax this #FinesseFriday for a delightful soulful birthday selection of house classics from Black Dynamite.

Track Listing

  1. Louie Vega ft Caron Wheeler – New Day
  2. David Anthony ft Richard Anthony Davis – She Don’t Know
  3. Mark Di Meo ft Jocelyn Mathieu – 10k High (Richard Earnshaw Classic Vocal Mix)
  4. AG Thomas – The 1, 2 (Reelsoul Mix)
  5. Chris Nigel – Rendition Vol 4 (Do Anything)
  6. Rhemi, Alex Mills – Back To The One (Original Mix)
  7. Portia Monique – Never Give You Up (Joey Negro Mix)
  8. Shelia Ford – Why Can’t You See (Louie Vega and DJ Spen)
  9. Raheem DeVaughn – Final Call (Kenny Dope House Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *