I’ve Got A Lovely Bunch Of Disco Maracas with Disco77

Give them a good shake as Disco77 brings the disco maracas for an uplifting set to break in your weekend. 

Track Listing

  1. Jason Herd ft The Bohemian Disco Choir – Shackles
  2. Risk Assessment ft Monica Blaire – It’s Not Right, But It’s OK (Grant Nelson remix)
  3. Seamus Haji & Michael Gray ft Phoebe Edwards – You Bring The Sun (Groove Assasin Remix) 
  4. Michael Gray ft Tatiana Owens – Invincible
  5. Revival ft Emeli Sande, Jools Holland & GeO Gospel Choir – Brighter Days
  6. Sonic Soul Orchestra ft Phillip Ramirez – Happy People (Jay Vegas remix)
  7. Sex-O-Sonique – I Thought It Was You (David Penn Remix)
  8. JohNick & Midnight City – Na Na Na
  9. Trimtone & DJ Disciple – Street Music
  10. Kristof Tigran – El Mundo
  11. Mitch Gilby – La Vida
  12. DJ Kone & Marc Palacios – Dale (Jay Vegas Latin Extended)
  13. Sol Rhytmics – La Musica (Terrace Re-Vibe Remix)
  14. Malusa & Patizo – Bamboleo Kings
  15. Flush – Bateau Blanc
  16. HP Vince – We Will Get By

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *