House Finesse 74 – December 2018

It’s time for a festive #FinesseFriday with the December 2018 selection from One Phat DJ. Let the new year celebrations commence!

Track Listing

  1. Sean McCabe, Dannis Winston – Rocket Love (Sean Rocket-Funk Remix)
  2. Mousse T., Cleah – Melodie (Mousse T. Disco Shizzle Mix)
  3. Slam Dunk’d, Chromeo & Al-P – No Price (Art of Tones Extended Disco Mix)
  4. Fatboy Slim – Praise You (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix)
  5. Vaudafunk – Back In Paradise (Original Mix)
  6. The Streets – Who Got The Funk (Cousn’s Geezer Edit)
  7. Jocelyn Brown, Inaya Day – Move Of The Spirit (Terry Hunter Orig Disco Mix)
  8. The Soup Dragons – I’m Free (Yam Who? & Alan Dixon Remix)
  9. Sophie Lloyd, Dames Brown – Calling Out (7″ Edit)
  10. Marc Evans – Given Me Joy (Muthafunkaz 12″ Mix)
  11. Sergio Flores, Joy Malcolm – Give It Back
  12. Julie McKnight – Home

Comments are closed.