House Finesse 70 – July 2018 with LYP

LYP (aka Lemon Yellow Pea) is back in the mix for July 2018 with a fantastic selection of house tracks including some exclusive bootlegs by the man himself.

Follow LYP on Twitter for all his latest releases and upcoming gigs around the UK.

Track Listing

  1. Leon Bridges – Bad Bad News (LYP Got Tha Groove Mix)
  2. Human Movement, Fliot Porter – Run It By Me (Extended Version)
  3. Aeroplane, Purple Disco Machine, Aloe Blacc – Counting On Me
  4. Enzo Siffredi, Rich Vom Dorf – 1989
  5. Louie Vega, Jay Sinister – Diamond Life (LYP Deep Boot)
  6. Josh Butler, Kerrie-Anne – On The Edge
  7. Rapson, Nathan Thomas – Heat (Extended Mix)
  8. Demarkus Lewis – Sleepin’
  9. Johnny Corporate – Sunday Shoutin’ (LYP Original Bootleg)
  10. Waterson – Tell Me (KDA Club Vocal)
  11. Qubiko, K-909 – These Days
  12. Dario Dattis, Definition, Jinadu – Dreamcatcher
  13. Kings Of Tomorrow, Kandace Springs – Faded (Sandy Rivera Classic Mix)
  14. Toddla T – Ungrateful (Club Mix)
  15. FETSUM – Waitin’ For You (Till Von Sein & Tigerskin Remix Remastered)
  16. Sote, Elliot Chapman – Sweet Love

Comments are closed.