House Finesse 69 – June 2018

One Phat DJ is back with a selection of his favourite tracks from the last few months including highlights from the Glitterbox “This Ain’t No Disco” compilation, a handful of Dr Packer remixes, some commercial hits and a handful of less mainstream numbers.

Track Listing

  1. The Reflex – Happy Feelin’ (The Reflex Revision)
  2. Disclosure, Gregory Porter – Holding On (Gus Pirelli VIP 7″ Disco Mix)
  3. ATFC, Lisa Millett – Bad Habit (Dr Packer Remix)
  4. Double Exposure – Everyman (Late Nite Tuff Guy Rework)
  5. Johnny Corporate – Sunday Shoutin’ (Dr Packer Extended Remix)
  6. Pete Heller’s Big Love – Big Love (Dr Packer Extended Remix)
  7. Shakedown – At Night (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix)
  8. The Shapeshifters, Teni Tinks – Try My Love (On For Size)
  9. Calvin Harris, Dua Lipa – One Kiss (Clean)
  10. Rapson, Nathan Thomas – Heat (Scott Diaz Remix)
  11. David Penn, ATFC – Hipcats (Extended Mix)
  12. Wally Jump Jr., The Criminal Element – Just Can’t Stop (Dancin’) (Extended Mix)
  13. James Hype – The Power

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.