House Finesse 66 – NYE 2017

We couldn’t say goodbye to 2017 without a special mix of some of One Phat DJ’s favourite tunes from the past few months.

As you’ve probably noticed, House Finesse mixes are becoming a bit more sporadic now, partly due to other (family) commitments for all the resident DJs. If you want a more regular dose of house delights, we highly recommend Defected’s podcast including the weekly Glitterbox Radio Show with Melvo Baptiste and Defected Radio Show with (former guest DJ) Sam Divine.

We will be lining up some more guest mixes for 2018, thrown amongst some resident offerings – watch this space!

As always, holler on our social channels – @housefinesse on Twitter and Facebook.

Track Listing

  1. Jessie Ware – Alone (Toddla T Remix)
  2. Aeroplane, Tawatha Agee – Love on Hold (Birdee Remix)
  3. CamelPhat & Elderbrook – Cola (Mousse T.’s Glitterbox Mix)
  4. MK – 17 (Dub)
  5. Sammy Porter – A Bit Patchy (Extended Mix)
  6. KH (a.k.a. Four Tet) – Question
  7. Endor, YOUNGr – Give It Up (Youngr x Endor)
  8. Mella Dee – Techno Disco Tool (Original Mix)
  9. Kideko, Tinie Tempah, Becky G – Dum Dum (Extended Remix)
  10. Riton, MNEK, House Gospel Choir – Deeper
  11. S’Express – Theme From S’Express (Detlef Remix)
  12. The Reflex, George Michael – Everything She Wants (The Reflex Revision)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *