House Finesse 63 – June 2017 with GWEILO

This month, our friend GWEILO returns with an hour of uplifting deep & sexy beats, beautifully remastered in his impressive new recording studio.

Selecting a stellar line-up of twisted house delights of the time plus dropping his own remix of Ferric Dawn’s “Sublime”, you will not be disappointed.

Share your love online with hashtag #housefinesse or hit up @gweilomusic on all the usual channels.


Track Listing

  1. ATFC – Get Into The Music
  2. Chris Montana – Can’t Get Enough (Leandro Da Silva Remix)
  3. Jerome Robins, Jay Frog, Alexandra Prince – Just Be Good To Me
  4. Ian Carrera – Here We Go Again (Original Mix)
  5. Camelphat, Elderbrook – Cola
  6. Spiritchaser, AM2PM – Twenty20 (Original Mix)
  7. Serge Legran – Close Your Eyes (Original Mix)
  8. Neiked – Sexual (Remix)
  9. Gray – My Love (Reload Remix)
  10. Ferreck Dawn – Sublime (GWEILO Remix)
  11. HMLTN – Got Me Thinking (Original Mix)
  12. RIFFA – Give It To Me
  13. Ben Sterling – Toot Toot (Original Mix)
  14. Dappa – Struggle (Original Mix)
  15. Tim Deluxe – It Just Won’t Do (DJ Dark & MD DJ Remix)
  16. GAWP – Narco
  17. JLV – Back To You
Souljackerz Written by:

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.