House Finesse 46



[download id=”1009″]

Track Listing

  1. Blonde, Alex Newell – All Cried Out (Oliver Nelson Remix)
  2. Re-Tide – Music In The Streets (Original Mix)
  3. The Shapeshifters, Calvin Lynch – Heartache (Nineteen96 Remix)
  4. Artful, Lola Saunders – Barriers
  5. 3 Winans Brothers, The Clark Sisters – Dance (Louie Vega Dance Ritual Mix)
  6. Soul Power – No Diggity (Soul Power Classic Club Mix)
  7. CHIC, Nile Rodgers – I’ll Be There (Peter Brown Club Edit)
  8. Giorgio Moroder, Kylie Minogue – Right Here Right Now (Jolyon Petch Private Mix)
  9. John Gold – Spread Love (Crazibiza Remix)
  10. Sugarstarr – Do What U Wanna Do (Sugarstarr 2015 ReWork)
  11. Disclosure, Gregory Porter – Holding On (C&T Remix)
  12. Hozier – Take Me To Church (eSQUIRE Houselife Bootleg Remix)
  13. Blonde, Alex Newell – All Cried Out (Extended Mix)


Leave a Reply to The_Earl_GH Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published.