House Finesse 46



House Finesse 46

Track Listing

  1. Blonde, Alex Newell – All Cried Out (Oliver Nelson Remix)
  2. Re-Tide – Music In The Streets (Original Mix)
  3. The Shapeshifters, Calvin Lynch – Heartache (Nineteen96 Remix)
  4. Artful, Lola Saunders – Barriers
  5. 3 Winans Brothers, The Clark Sisters – Dance (Louie Vega Dance Ritual Mix)
  6. Soul Power – No Diggity (Soul Power Classic Club Mix)
  7. CHIC, Nile Rodgers – I’ll Be There (Peter Brown Club Edit)
  8. Giorgio Moroder, Kylie Minogue – Right Here Right Now (Jolyon Petch Private Mix)
  9. John Gold – Spread Love (Crazibiza Remix)
  10. Sugarstarr – Do What U Wanna Do (Sugarstarr 2015 ReWork)
  11. Disclosure, Gregory Porter – Holding On (C&T Remix)
  12. Hozier – Take Me To Church (eSQUIRE Houselife Bootleg Remix)
  13. Blonde, Alex Newell – All Cried Out (Extended Mix)
One Phat DJ Written by:

The original house music podcast DJ back in 2005, founder of House Finesse, hailing from the Midlands in the UK. Influenced by the likes of Pete Tong, Mark Doyle, Simon Dunmore, Joey Negro, Masters at Work, Fatboy Slim, Armand Van Helden and many more house music DJs.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *