House Finesse 44

From the soulful disco roots to some familiar trusted names to the cheeky commercial bootleg remixes, there’s something for everyone in there.

Remember we start celebrating 10 years of the podcast next month so be prepared.

Get involved on all the familiar channels – Facebook, Twitter, Soundcloud, Mixcloud – just hashtag your posts with #finesse10yrs.


House Finesse 44 by One Phat Dj on Mixcloud


[download id=”993″]

Track Listing

  1. Sandy Barber – I Think I’ll Do Some Stepping (On My Own) (OPOLOPO Rework)
  2. Linda Williams – City Living (The Reflex Edit)
  3. Gina Carey – Dance (A Tom Moulton Mix)
  4. Inaya Day – Great Is The Lord (DJ Meme Rework)
  5. Ferry Ultra, Gwen McCrae – Let Me Do My Thing (OPOLOPO Remix)
  6. Lenny Fontana – Chocolate Sensation (2015 House Vocal Mix)
  7. Morning Squad – Shined On Me (Vocal Mix)
  8. Lenny Fontana, D-Train – Raise Your Hands (Main Vocal Mix)
  9. Georgie Porgie – Baby I Love You (Audio Jacker Remix)
  10. Block & Crown – It Was Never Easy (Original)
  11. Patrick Wayne – You Wanna Move (Main Club Mix)
  12. Daniele Sexxx, DJ Luca Vanelli – pAH (Original Mix)
  13. Carl Tregger – Sister House (Original Mix)
  14. Beverley Knight – Keep This Fire Burning (Tom Bull Remix)
  15. MNEK – If I Let The Rhythm (Tom Bull Mix)
  16. Midnight City – Freak Me
  17. Whitney Houston – I’m Your Baby Tonight (Stuart Robinson Remix)

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.