House Finesse 43 with Hutch



House Finesse 43 with Hutch

Track Listing

  1. Mr V – Jus’ Dance (Dario D’attis Remix)
  2. Dantiez Saunderson & KPD – Place Called Home
  3. Cloud 9 – Do You Want Me Baby (Dusky Remix)
  4. Madison Avenue – Don’t Call Me Baby (Motez Remix)
  5. Ross Couch – Burning Up
  6. Exclusive! Paul Hutchinson – House Music Is My Life (Soulful Legends Remix)
  7. MK, Alana – Always (Golden Boy Remix)
  8. Tommy Vercetti – I Miss You
  9. Rampa – Everything (Sonny Fodera Remix)
  10. Chus & Ceballos – Mamasitas
  11. Technasia – Obsession (Hombre Lowdown Edit)

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.