House Finesse 42 with Lemon Yellow Pea

You can find out more about Lemon Yellow Pea and keep up with new releases on Soundcloud, Facebook and Twitter.



[download id=”966″]

Track Listing

  1. LYP ft Elliot Chapman – Holding On
  2. Demarkus Lewis & J Paul Getto – Sleepin
  3. Kutiman, Karolina – Music Is rulling My World
  4. Miguel Migs – The Melody
  5. LYP ft Elliot Chapman – Back In The Day
  6. Format B – Chunky (Robosonic Remix)
  7. LYP ft Elliot Chapman – You’re A Habit
  8. Gorgon City, Katy Menditta – Imagination (Weiss remix)
  9. Weiss – Our Love
  10. LYP ft Jade Mayjean – Endless Bliss (Kayzee Remix)
  11. Lemon Yellow Pea – D-Vine
  12. Lemon Yellow Pea – Sonskyn
  13. LYP – Took My Time

2 responses to “House Finesse 42 with Lemon Yellow Pea”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *