House Finesse 39



House Finesse 39

Track Listing

  1. Sean McCabe, Nathan Adams – Back To Front (Extended 12″)
  2. Saliva Commandos, Michelle Rivera – Breaking These Chains (Ezel Classic Remix)
  3. Marc Evans – Supernatural (John Morales M+M Main MIx)
  4. Soulpersona, Princess Freesia – Keep It Working (Joey Negro Disco Blend)
  5. Disco-Tech – Hit On You (Original mix)
  6. Danny Cruz – About You (Original Mix)
  7. Ruben Naess – Funky Wife (Original Mix)
  8. Another Excuse – Only You (Original Mix)
  9. Gorgon City, Jennifer Hudson – Go All Night (Extended Mix)
  10. Erick Morillo, Eddie Thoneick, Shawnee Taylor – Live Your Life (Ted Nilsson, Stuart Ojelay Remode)
  11. Hercules & Love Affair – Do You Feel The Same? (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
One Phat DJ Written by:

The original house music podcast DJ back in 2005, founder of House Finesse, hailing from the Midlands in the UK. Influenced by the likes of Pete Tong, Mark Doyle, Simon Dunmore, Joey Negro, Masters at Work, Fatboy Slim, Armand Van Helden and many more house music DJs.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *