House Finesse 37



[download id=”907″]

Track Listing

  1. Kraak & Smaak, John Turrell – Back Again (Hot Toddy Remix)
  2. Fibre Foundation, Kelli Sae – Weekend (Joey Negro Disco Re-Blend)
  3. Junior Byron – Inch By Inch (Joey Negro Moody Edit)
  4. Tough Love – Dreams (Panda Remix)
  5. Inaya Day, Duane Harden, Frankie Knuckles, Eric Kupper, Director’s Cut – Good Feelin’ (Director’s Cut Mix)
  6. Lenny Fontana, Marcus Knight, Carole Sylvan – I’m So High (Lenny Fontana Dub Mix)
  7. Oscar Lindahl, Barbara Tucker, DJQ – Give It To Me (Extended Mix)
  8. Bryan Cox – Butter Funk (Original Mix)
  9. Cesar AX – Never Let You Go (Precessed Mix)
  10. Breach, Kelis – The Key
  11. Kissy Sell Out, Angie Brown – Deeper In Love (Jade Marie Remix)

6 responses to “House Finesse 37”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *