House Finesse 34



[download id=”858″]

Track Listing

  1.  Sigma, Paloma Faith – Changing (Majestic Remix)
  2. DedRekoning, Sophie Ellis-Bextor – Only Child (Atlantic Remix)
  3. The Sunburst Band, Joey Negro, Angela Johnson – Only Time Will Tell (Ross Couch Club Edit)
  4. Cafe 432, Marcelle Duprey – Waste My Time (Original Mix)
  5. Cynthia Manley – Save The World (Jamie Lewis Disco Flava Mix)
  6. Gene Farris – Phoenix
  7. Marco Molina – Out Of Mind (Original Mix)
  8. Groovers Collective – Don’t Stop (Rob Boskamp, Mike Lachman, Syllie G Mix)
  9. Charles Feelgood, Felipe Avelar – Take Me Higher (Original Mix)
  10. Audio Jacker – On Your Face (Original Mix)
  11. Inaya Day, Lucius Lowe, DeVonde – Jump In (G Drive Jump n Jack Mix)
  12. DJ Anna, Beverley Ely – Secret (Full Intention Remix)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.