House Finesse 34



House Finesse 34

Track Listing

  1.  Sigma, Paloma Faith – Changing (Majestic Remix)
  2. DedRekoning, Sophie Ellis-Bextor – Only Child (Atlantic Remix)
  3. The Sunburst Band, Joey Negro, Angela Johnson – Only Time Will Tell (Ross Couch Club Edit)
  4. Cafe 432, Marcelle Duprey – Waste My Time (Original Mix)
  5. Cynthia Manley – Save The World (Jamie Lewis Disco Flava Mix)
  6. Gene Farris – Phoenix
  7. Marco Molina – Out Of Mind (Original Mix)
  8. Groovers Collective – Don’t Stop (Rob Boskamp, Mike Lachman, Syllie G Mix)
  9. Charles Feelgood, Felipe Avelar – Take Me Higher (Original Mix)
  10. Audio Jacker – On Your Face (Original Mix)
  11. Inaya Day, Lucius Lowe, DeVonde – Jump In (G Drive Jump n Jack Mix)
  12. DJ Anna, Beverley Ely – Secret (Full Intention Remix)


One Phat DJ Written by:

The original house music podcast DJ back in 2005, founder of House Finesse, hailing from the Midlands in the UK. Influenced by the likes of Pete Tong, Mark Doyle, Simon Dunmore, Joey Negro, Masters at Work, Fatboy Slim, Armand Van Helden and many more house music DJs.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *