House Finesse 31 with Paul Hutchinson

Our next stop of our global tour of the finest house destinations is in Madrid to experience a local residency from the talented Paul Hutchinson.



House Finesse 31 with Paul Hutchinson
(MP3, 86.6MB)

Track Listing

  1. Paradise 45 feat. Nalaya  – To Be In Love (Fake Remedy Remix)
  2. Detroit Swindle  – 64 Ways (Mayer Hawthorne Dub)
  3. Sonny Fodera – It’s Like That
  4. Spencer K, Matt Sassari – Isuly ( Emanuel Satie Remix)
  5. Dario D’Attis – Life`s A B (Original Mix)
  6. Cajmere feat Dajae  – Brighter Days (Cassian Rework)
  7. Tommy Vercetti  – We All Do
  8. Paul Hutchinson – Feelin Holy (Original Mix)
  9. Tony Momrelle
  10. Roono – Curiosity – What You Waitin For  (Alberto Cicuendez Remix)
  11. Bontan – Move On Out (Original Mix)
  12. Weiss – I Can’t Stop (Original Mix)

4 responses to “House Finesse 31 with Paul Hutchinson”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *