House Finesse 3 with Ben Santiago



House Finesse 3 with Ben Santiago MP3

A little about Ben

Ben Santiago is one of the White Isle’s most prolific DJs. Since moving to Ibiza seven years ago he has held a number of enviable residencies and played for the biggest brands in the industry, including; Café del Mar, Cream, Pacha, Base Bar, El Divino, Ibiza Rocks, Cocoon, Amnesia, Es Vive, Manumission, and Hed Kandi – who  have appointed him Ibiza resident for the third year running at their parties at Es Paradis in 2012. He is also an official A&R scout for Hed Kandi / Ministry of Sound, helping compile the music for their world famous compilations.

Appreciated for his truly Balearic approach (as showcased on his weekly Ministry Of Sound radio show and guest mix on Hed Kandi’s Beach House 2011), Ben is just as passionate spinning eclectic sets at villa and beach parties or on catwalks and yachts as he is delivering straight up house tunes in a club. His success is based on a simple premise: Whatever the genre, if a track is going to connect with the audience then I’ll play it….

You can find Ben on Facebook, Twitter and Soundcloud as well as his own website.

Track Listing

  1. Florence and The Machine – Spectrum (Maya Jane-Coles Remix) – Island Records
  2. Daniel Altadill – Clarividence (Original Mix) – OV Records
  3. 2 Good Souls – Juicy (Original Mix) Mjuzieekal Education
  4. John Gold – Spread Love (Souljackerz Remix) – Beat Canteen
  5. Lindo Martinez & Mark Wilkinson – Making Moves (Original Mix) – Mjuzieekal Education
  6. LOSH – Nothing Can Come Between Us – (Original Mix) – Swing City
  7. Manjit – Brutal Deluxe (Pray For More’s in Love with Mjuzieek Remix) – Mjuzieek Digital
  8. Rhythmic Groove – Don’t Make Me Wait (Coqui Selection Remix) – Mjuzieek Digital
  9. Sami Saari – Trump it (Original Mix) – Neptuun City
  10. Filtered Tools – Sexy Sax (Original Mix) –  Disco Bomb
  11. Conga Squad – Sunblast (Original Mix) – Disco Bomb
  12. Coqui Selection & Falomir Feat. Pablo Dominguez – Don Juan Pulgar (Original Mix)-Mjuzieek Digital
  13. Ludvig Holm – Why I’m Here (Original Mix) – Groove Traxx
  14. Pirupa – Party Non Stop (Huxley Remix) – Defected

Guest Mix from Ben Santiago

  1. Sterling Void & Paris Brightledge – It’s All Right (Acappella)
  2. Frivolous – Wasting Time (Original Mix)
  3. No Regular Play – Ladyluck (Slow Hands Remix)
  4. The Jackson Five – Dancing Machine (Henrick Schwarz Remix)
  5. Glocal – After Midnight (Hyena Stomp Remix)
  6. NUfrequency ft. Ben Onono – Fallen Hero (Motor City Drum Ensemble Remix)
  7. Tiefschwarz ft. Tracey Thorn – Damage (The Buick Project Remix)
  8. Bryan Ferry – Alphaville (Todd Terje Remix)
  9. Talking Heads – Once In A Lifetime (PZ Re-Edit)
  10. Lindstrom – Another Station
Souljackerz Written by:


  1. 25 October 2012

    This makes everything so coplmetely painless.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.