House Finesse 25



Track Listing

  1. Jamie Lewis, Michelle Weeks, Natasha Watts, Marc Evans – Respect (Jamie Lewis Goes Horn Mix)
  2. Scott Diaz, Michelle Weeks – Praise Him (Scott Diaz Main Mix)
  3. Company Freak – Sexaholic (Eric Kupper Club Mix)
  4. Ridney, Artful, Tom Mann – Stand By (Ridney Re-work)
  5. Pharrell Williams, Daft Punk – Gust Of Wind (pHaZe Project Remix)
  6. DJ Cassidy, Robin Thicke, Jessie J – Calling All The Hearts (Sunshine Remix)
  7. Thomas Brown – Reach For The Sky (Original Mix)
  8. Boy Orlando – Fancy Dancer (Original Mix)
  9. Right To Life – Subway (Micky More Supersonic Mix)
  10. Inner Life – Find Somebody (J Paul Getto Remix)
  11. J Paul Getto – Rock The Place (Alex Herrera Edit)
  12. Kiesza – Hideaway (Extended Mix)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *