House Finesse 19



House Finesse 19 MP3 (86.6MB)

Track Listing

  1. Soulful Session & Leanne – Mr. Weather Man (Soulful Session Re-Touch)
  2. House Of Virus & Marshall Jefferson feat. Soliaris – Believe In Love (Lenny Fontana Soulful Mix)
  3. Mighty Mouse, Monarchy – In Front Of Our Friends (Disco Mix)
  4. Kimara Lovelace – These Times (Danny Clark Solid Ground Mix)
  5. Tarantulaz, Renn – Stop The World (Tarantulaz Club Mix)
  6. Jonny Montana, Dawn Williams – Amazing (Original Mix)
  7. Rochelle Fleming – I’m Gonna Give It To You (Teddy Douglas Unreleased Edit)
  8. Samir Maslo, Keith Thompson – Tonight (Original Mix)
  9. Ron Carroll, Dany Cohiba, The Henchmen – Love Set’s Free (Jolyon Petch Remix)
  10. Right Here, Right Now! (Clubmix) – Robert Feelgood
  11. Stacy Kidd – All Across The World (Demarkus Lewis Remix)
One Phat DJ Written by:

The original house music podcast DJ back in 2005, founder of House Finesse, hailing from the Midlands in the UK. Influenced by the likes of Pete Tong, Mark Doyle, Simon Dunmore, Joey Negro, Masters at Work, Fatboy Slim, Armand Van Helden and many more house music DJs.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *