House Finesse 14 – Live with Souljackerz at Cube Bar



House Finesse Live: Souljackerz at Cube Bar (August Bank Holiday)

Track Listing

  1. Back to Fundamentals – Insatiable
  2. The Jinks – What Happened To Us
  3. The Jinks Feat. Michelle Weeks – Shame (Groove Assassins Vocal Mix)
  4. Fred Everything & Giom – A Better World
  5. Copyright Feat. Donae’o – My Desire
  6. Harrison Crump Feat Tierra Nevaeh – No More Lies (Sonny Fodera Remix)
  7. Jamie Jones – Moan and Groan
  8. Sonny Fodera – No Attention
  9. Katy B – What Love is Made Of (MK Remix)
  10. Audiowhores – Chains
  11. Kings of Tomorrow Feat. Elzi Hall – Show Me
  12. Stefano Ritteri – Nothing Stays The Same
  13. Hedlum & Joe Caruana – Justified
  14. Disco Kid – Want to Let It Go
  15. Chris Malinchak – So Good To Me (MK Remix)
  16. Josh Butler – Got A Feeling (Bontan Remix) Pleasurekraft Edit
  17. Inland Knights – Same Talk
  18. Kevin McKay – Ease Your Pain (Lumino Remix)
  19. Giom – Hot Rabbits (Spirit CHaser Remix)
  20. Franky Rizardo – Real Love
  21. Disclosure – F For You
  22. Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey (DF’s Attention Vocal Mix)
  23. Audiowhores – Sometimes (DJ PP V’s Jerome Robins Mix)
  24. Robert Owens – Deep Down (Chocolate Puma Main Mix)
  25. Duke Dumont Feat AME – Need U (100%) (Frater and Stent Mix)
One Phat DJ Written by:

The original house music podcast DJ back in 2005, founder of House Finesse, hailing from the Midlands in the UK. Influenced by the likes of Pete Tong, Mark Doyle, Simon Dunmore, Joey Negro, Masters at Work, Fatboy Slim, Armand Van Helden and many more house music DJs.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *