House Finesse 122 – Platinum Party with One Phat DJ

Time to wrap up May and prepare for the Queen’s platinum jubilee with a bumper 2 hour set from our original host, One Phat DJ.

Track Listing

  1. Inaya Day, 45 Riots – HORNY ’22 (Original Mix)
  2. Art Of Tones – Crazay (Extended)
  3. Ken@Work – Party Harder (Original Mix)
  4. Horse Meat Disco, Kathy Sledge – Jump Into The Light (Wash House Extended Dub)
  5. Angela Johnson, Micky More & Andy Tee – Do I Do (Edit)
  6. Kings Of Soul, Booker T – If You Take My Love (Michael Gray Vocal Remix)
  7. Nigel Lowis, Soul City Connection – Brotherly Love (Extended Mix)
  8. Omar, Dave Lee – Starlight (Dave Lees Club Edit)
  9. The Shapeshifters, Adi Oasis – Tell Me It’s Not Over feat. Adi Oasis (Extended Mix)
  10. Michael Gray, Kimberley Brown – Brother Brother (Ian Ossia Remix)
  11. Jamie Jones – My Paradise (Extended Mix)
  12. Kathy Brown, Tsalikee – Something About You (Dj Kone & Marc Palacios Extended Remix)
  13. Suzanne Palmer, Mark Picchiotti, The Absolute – I Believe feat. Suzanne Palmer (Sophie Lloyd Extended Remix)
  14. K.I.D. – It’s Hot (Take It To The Top) (Mark Lower Edit)
  15. Nile Rodgers, Oliver Heldens, House Gospel Choir – I Was Made For Lovin’ You (Extended)
  16. Dan Corco, Punky Wash – Psycho Disco (Original Mix)
  17. Mark Lower – I Choose You (Original Mix)
  18. Supafly, De Funk – Pleasure Love (Dr Packer ‘Disco Dub’ Extended Remix)
  19. Majestic – Time to Groove (Original Mix)
  20. Disco Gurls – I Feel You (Extended Mix)
  21. Bob Sinclar – I Feel For You (Star B Extended Remix)
  22. Earth n Days – Soulshakin’ (Jay Vegas Remix)
  23. Adelphi Music Factory – Save Me (Club Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *