House Finesse 11



Download House Finesse 11 MP3 (110mb)

Track Listing

  1. Mistura – Think Positive (Joey Negro Club Mix)
  2. DJ Patsan – Studio 54 (Disco Mix)
  3. Samir Maslo vs Oliver Cheatham – I Like 2 Party
  4. Boris Dlugosch ft Roisin Murphy – Never Enough (Drop Out Orchestra Remix)
  5. Yogi ft Natalie Conway – Do Or Don’t (Rob Hayes Remix)
  6. Sonny Fodera ft Natalie Conway – Should Be (Original Mix)
  7. Akabu – Everybody Wants Something (Joey Negro Strip Mix)
  8. Ghosts Of Venice ft Josh Jakq – My Love (Original Mix)
  9. Gene Farris – Good For Me (Original Mix)
  10. ATFC ft Inaya Day – Reach Out To Me (Mike Newman & Antoine Cortez Remix)
  11. Miss Kay Dee – Best Of My Love (Babysitters Remix)
  12. Garrett & Ojelay – Living Without You (Original Mix)
  13. Coqui Selection – Happy People (Original Mix)
  14. Antoine Cortez – Sometimes (Jerem A Remix)
  15. Demarkus Lewis – House of Jaxx (Original Mix)
  16. Mark Funk – Love Again (Original Mix)
  17. Alex Kenji ft Stefani Scovolo – Addicted (Vocal Mix)
  18. Roby Arduini & Pagany ft Francesca Faggella – House Is The Light (Roby Arduini n Pagany Back To Funk)
  19. Peter Brown & Jay C – Holdin On (Jon Flores Remix)
  20. Todd Terry All Stars ft Bridget Barkan – Can’t Fake The Feeling (DJ E-Clyps Mix)
  21. Soul Avengerz – Love You Feel 2013 (Born To Funk Remix)
  22. The Cube Guys & Georgio Shultz – If It Wasn’t For The Music (The Cube Guys Remix)
  23. Adeva – In & Out Of My Life (David Penn Remix)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *