HF204 with LYP

LYP brings the vibes this week with some of his deliciously chilled, deep and soulful sounds plus an exclusive first listen of his upcoming release with Stacey James.

Track Listing

  1. Fireboy DML – Peru (Peace Control Remix)
  2. GABRI&SILVE – Periodico De Ayer
  3. Reiym – Unfurl
  4. Amonita – Jungle Blues
  5. Alain Fanegas – In The Dark (Chris Luno Remix)
  6. El Mundo & Zazou – Through YourSystem
  7. Maro, NASAYA – Tempo
  8. Megablast, Cheikna, Eribertho Cruz – La Diosa (Yamil Remix)
  9. Thakzin – Possessed
  10. Clement and Yamil La Flor Colorada feat. Rosalinda de la Espada_(Original Mix)
  11. Dwson – Want U Again
  12. Stacey James and LYP – It’s A Vibe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *