HF202 with Andi King

We kickstart 2024 with Andi King bringing some new sounds, a new look, all accompanied by the likes of Hutch, Melvo Baptiste, Jazzy M and many more familiar names.

Track Listings

  1. Spacer – Dave Lee, Sheila & B.Devotion
  2. ⁠Are they real – Groove P
  3. ⁠YoYo Disco – Wolfram, Josh Ludlow, Purple Disco Machine
  4. ⁠Fresh – Crazibiza
  5. ⁠Roulette – Yuksek
  6. ⁠Hallelujah in Heaven – The Vision, Ben Westbeech
  7. ⁠Let’s start to dance again – Bohannon, Dr Perri Johnson, Dimitri from Paris
  8. ⁠Musical Freedom- Soul Avengerz, Adeva
  9. ⁠Ready for Love – Love Klubb, Richard Earnshaw
  10. ⁠Gonna be Alright – Melvo Baptiste, Jamie 3:26, Annette Bowen
  11. ⁠Nagu – Sam Redmore
  12. ⁠Jazzin’ the Way – Jazzy M, Knee Deep mix
  13. ⁠Pasilda – Afro Medusa

One response to “HF202 with Andi King”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *