Friday Night Fook Aboot with Disco77

Our disco king returns this #FinesseFriday with another belting selection of uplifting tunes to get your weekend feels flowing.

Track Listing

  1. Ridney & Richard Earnshaw ft Andy Joyce – Reachin’
  2. Martin Wright ft La Fitte – Ma Ai O
  3. ATFC pres OnePhatDeeva – In and Out of My Life (Knee Deep remix)
  4. Soul Brothers ft Joi Cardwell – Let It Go
  5. Michael Gray ft Kelli Sae – You’re Gonna Make Me Love Somebody else
  6. Ferry Ultra & Roy Ayers – Dangerous Vibes (Emmaculate Remix)
  7. Chapell ft Greg Salto – Are You Feeling Me
  8. KUU, Alex Metric, Rito ft Shungudzo – Lose Control
  9. Sandy Rivera & Jame Starck ft Alexis Victoria, Zetaphunk & Yvan Black – Set You Free
  10. Mattei & Omich – Rhythm Is a Dancer
  11. Low Steppa – The Feeling
  12. Shakedown & Kid Kreme – At Night (Soulecta Dub)
  13. Kelis – Trick Me (Soulecta Dub)
  14. Ninetones – Finder (Soulecta Dub) 
  15. Audio Bullys – Shot You Down (Soulecta Dub)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *