Featuring… Seattle House Mafia

For this week’s #FinesseFriday, we head across the pond for an extra long back-to-back guest mix from the amazing Seattle House Mafia. Strap yourself in!

Track Listing

  1. James Silk – Some More (Original)
  2. Joey Chicago – The Funk Hustle
  3. Simon Adams, Stefano Mango – Clap Your Hands (Original Mix)
  4. Jackin House On Circle Music
  5. Inland Knights – Drop 50 Special Edition Part 1 (Girl In The Window)
  6. Alexic Rod – Ah Ah Ahhh (Original Mix)
  7. Eddy M – For Real
  8. DJ Dennis, DJ Buck, Dlo, Marley Grey – I Love To Watch You Dance (DJ Buck Mix)
  9. Mighty Mouse – The Spirit (Extended Mix)
  10. Anthony Acid x Soul Avengerz x Westend – Sweat (Jose Knight (UK) I Wish Extended Edit)
  11. Jérémy Cricket – Fatboy Slim – The Rockafeller Skank (Jérémy Cricket Remix)
  12. Wave Point – Sensation
  13. Rick Silva – Groovenaitor (Original Mix)
  14. Sammy Porter – NYC Beat (Extended Edit)
  15. Andrey Exx, D’Vison – The Night Train
  16. Eric Prydz vs Gorgon City – Pjanoo vs All That You’ve Done (Ben Rolfe Mash Up)
  17. Monkeyz + Frozzi – Natural Blues (Extended Mix)
  18. Dor Dekel – Free Your Mind (Robbie Rivera Remix)
  19. Wildb0y – We Are All Beautiful feat. Fraser Anderson (Extended Mix)
  20. Fatoumata – Zone
  21. Elfenberg – Keyah (Original Mix)
  22. Belocca – After Ten Years… (Original Mix)
  23. D-Formation – Endless
  24. Matan Caspi – Spacing
  25. Heerhorst – Seny (Teenage Mutants Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *