Featuring… Holmes Bros B2B @ 55 Wade St

Remember our guest mixes from Mister Lew & Elliot Holmes? They’re brothers and went back-to-back in Lichfield a few weeks ago to smash out some bangers for the final hour. Enjoy!

Track Listing

  1. LF System – Afraid To Feel (Armand Van Helden Remix)
  2. Blaze & UDAUFL ft Barbara Tucker – Most Precious Love (DF’s Future 3000 Mix)
  3. The Vision – Hallelujah In Heaven (Groove Assasinins Supernova Edit)
  4. Junior Jack – Hold Me Up (Riva Starr Tangerine Funk Vocal Mix)
  5. Superlover – Piano Pump (NiCe7 Extended Remix)
  6. Babyface – There She Goes (Acapella)
  7. Love Tribe – Stand Up (Narcotic Mix)
  8. Roberto Surace – Joys (Purple Disco Extended Remix)
  9. Belle Amour – Belle Amour
  10. Wildchild – Renegade Master (Acapella)
  11. Boys Noize – Mvinline (Extended Mix)
  12. Yuga – Gypsy Woman
  13. Jorja Smith – Little Things (Acapella) 
  14. Reblok – No Signal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *