April Funk Day with Disco 77

Let’s kickstart April with no fools, all funk, thanks to an hour of new and old tunes from Disco 77.

Track Listing

  1. Mousse T vs Hot n Juicy – Horny (Scott Diaz Gospel Excursion)
  2. Michael Antonio – I Won’t Sleep (Vocal Dub)
  3. De La Soul ft Chaka Khan – All Good (Can7 Supermarket Remix)
  4. Incognito ft Maysa – All For You (Funkatomic & Francis Hylton remix)
  5. Pat Bedeau ft Hannah Kemoh – The One
  6. Milk & Sugar ft Inaya Day & Greg Gould – Love Like This
  7. Benjamin Diamond – In Your Arms (We’re Gonna Make It) (JN Z Records remix)
  8. NY’s Finest – Do You Feel Me (Odyssey Inc Remix)
  9. Crystal Waters – Get On Down (Live Element Extended)
  10. Armand Van Helden x Surrender ft Steven A Clark – This Feeling (Dombresky Remix)
  11. Alexander Som x Low Blow – Life Is Back
  12. Per QX & Maya Yamani – Can’t Find My Way Home
  13. Dirty Channels ft Debbie Jacobs – Let Love In
  14. Infinity ft Duane Harden – Sunshine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *