£8 a pint in London? Never mind that, here’s some house music with Disco77

Disco77 is back in full health for his monthly dose of house music, fresh hot and classic vibes, as we commence weekend celebrations on #FinesseFriday.

Track Listing

  1. Basement Boys ft Russell Taylor – Fool For Love
  2. Archie Versace ft Supermini – Fired Up (Full Intention Remix)
  3. Fejer – Sunlight (ThomChris Remix)
  4. Marc Cotterell – Living My Life (Plastik Factory Vocal Mix)
  5. Jack Truant/Oggie – Good Vibes (Mirko & Meex Remix)
  6. Soul Avengerz – Love You Feel (Wayne Soul Avengerz & Odyssey Inc Trois Garçon
  7. Per QX, Filip Gronlund & Elias Bravo with Max C – You & Me
  8. Greg Van Bueren & Dutchican Soul – Hear The Voices
  9. Dirty Channels – Make You Cry
  10. Glasgow Gangster Funk – Cutey Pie
  11. Frederico Scavo ft Moyà – Set Me on Fire
  12. Eugenio Fico – Strings of Love
  13. HP Vince – I Don’t Know
  14. Jaegerossa- Into The Light

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *