Funky House Finesse 11

Let’s keep it short and leave it to the music this week. After all, it is the August Bank Holiday Weekend Special!
This week, we highlight the best funky house tracks of the year so far, all featured in previous Funky House Finesse shows since February.
We return to the usual formal on Saturday 12th September 2009, covering the hottest tracks wrapping up the Summer before we end the holiday season.
Funky House Finesse 11 - 29th August 2009


Download Funky House Finesse 11 MP3

Track Listing

Heart & Soul

  1. UBP ft Bobby Pruitt – We Are One (Aston’s Club Mix) [Soulfuric]
  2. DJ Meme Orchestra ft Rachel Claudio – Any Love (DJ Meme Original Club Mix) [Soulfuric]
  3. Michelle Weeks – The Light (UBP Classic Mix) [Soulfuric]
  4. Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band – Sitting On Top of The World (Joey Negro Club Mix) [Z Records]
  5. Degrees Of Motion ft Billy Porter – Show Me (Original Vocal) [Phase Deux Musiq]
  6. Ralf GUM ft Daniel Thomas – Higher High (Ralf GUM Original Disco Attack Mix) [Gogo]
  7. Joe Calabro & Pepper Mashay – I Want You (Joe’s Classic Mix) [Milk & Sugar Recordings]
  8. Roberto De Carlo ft Joshua – Never Forget (Classic Vocal Mix) [Gogo]
  9. Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band – Fly Away (Audiowhores Mix) [Z Records]
  10. Timmy Vegas & The Universe Band pres Jennifer Wallace – Can’t Make It Thru Another Day (Original Mix) [MN2S]

Love Lounge

  1. Mekkah ft Steven Granville – Race Of Survival (Original) [Big Love]
  2. Jonni Black vs Shena – Take Me Higher [Hed Kandi]
  3. DJ Neo Ft Soraya Vivian – Groove With You (Soulgangsters Peaktime Club Mix) [Hed Kandi]
  4. Warren Clarke and Tara McDonald – Love Crazy (Triple D Remix) [Hed Kandi]
  5. Disco International ft Miss Lynsey – Ready 4 More (Club Mix) [Hed Kandi]
  6. Slytek vs Nate James – Labour Of Love (Extended Mix) [Frofunk / Morethan4]

Disco Tech

  1. Wheels & Disco – Good Times (E-Squire Mix) [3Beat Blue]
  2. Sandy Rivera and Andy Daniell – Whatever (DJ Spen & Irvin Madden Funke Disco Mix) [Defected]
  3. Moony – I Don’t Know Why (Viale & DJ Ross Remix) [Hed Kandi]
  4. Dennis Christopher – Set It Off (Ian Carey Remix) [Spinnin]
  5. Soulsearcher – Can’t Get Enough (Henrik B Remix) [Defected]

2 responses to “Funky House Finesse 11”

  1. Loving the fine collection of tunes once again brother. You alwats seem to spoil us with the songs you mix together. Keep it comes mate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *