REWIND: With A Twist

With A Twist (23 August 2006)

For this week’s #FinesseFriday, we’re pulling a classic mix out of the archives from August 2006 with One Phat DJ”s “With A Twist”.

Track Listing

  1. Teamsters – Feels Like Love (Vocal Extended)
  2. Michael Gray – Borderline (Vocal Club Mix)
  3. Gina G – Tonight’s The Night (Extended Mix)
  4. Emelee – Head Over Heels (Georgie Porgie Remix)
  5. Soul Corporation – Let’s Get Together (Club Mix)
  6. Diddy – The Reason (Diddy’s Megawoof Club Mix)
  7. David Panda – Stepping Out (Party With Angels) (Carl Ryden Club Mix)
  8. Mario Held ft Sibylle – Everybody Dance Now (G-Club Remix)
  9. David Guetta vs The Egg – Love Dont Let Me Go (Walking Away) (Joachim Garraud David Guetta’s F___ Me I’m Famous Mix)
  10. Chris Lake vs Kings Of Tomorrow – Finally Changes (Nappa’s Retouch Bootleg)
  11. Til West & DJ Delicious – Same Man (Original Mix)
  12. Inaya Day – Hold Your Head Up High (Soul Avengerz Remix)
  13. Loveland ft Rachel McFarlane – Let The Music Lift You Up (Full-on Vocal Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *