#FinesseFriday – Turkey Project

This week, we dive into the archives for long-time listener of the show (and birthday girl) Becca Barnes, as she requests Turkey Project from July 2006.

Track Listing

  1. Clique ft Robina – Some Kind Of Wonderful (Eric’s Wonderful 12″)
  2. Richard Earnshaw – We’ve Got Joy (Central Avenue Mix)
  3. The Shapeshifters ft Chic – Sensitivity (Extended Mix)
  4. Grooveland – Tell Me (Andrea T Mendoza Remix)
  5. Dab Hands – Do Your Own Thing (Main Vocal 12″ Mix)
  6. 49ers ft Ann-Marie Smith – Let The Sunshine In (7th Heaven Club Mix)
  7. Timmy Vegas & Seamus Haji – Devotion (A Bit More Lovin’) (12″ Mix)
  8. Studio Apartment ft Stephanie Cooke – One True Love (Eric Kupper Mix)
  9. Hardsoul – Back Together (Original 12″ Mix)
  10. Peyton – Falling (Eric’s Fallen Angel Mix)
  11. Afromento – Human Wave (Original Mix)
  12. Rosie Gaines – Closer Than Close (Candy Apple Vocal Mix)
  13. Jamiroquai – Space Cowboy (David Morales Classic Club Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *