#FinesseFriday – One Phat Decade Pt 1

For this week’s #FinesseFriday, we go back to the start of the 10 year anniversary celebrations with two hours of classic house indulgence from One Phat DJ.

Track Listing

  1. Duck Sauce – aNYway (Original Mix)
  2. The Montanas & DJ Roland Clark – Music Talking (Fred Falke Remix)
  3. Knights Of The Round Tables ft Jessie Matthews & Jamie Anderson – Daddy Funk 45 (El Divino Mix)
  4. Finishing Touch – Don’t Put Me Down (Harlem Hustlers Soul Reconstruction Mix)
  5. Secret Sounds – Come Back Home (Joey Negro Club Mix)
  6. Degrees Of Motion ft Billy Porter – Show Me (Original Vocal)
  7. Harley & Muscle ft India – Then Came You (Jamie Lewis Where We Came From Mix)
  8. DJ Meme Orchestra ft Rachel Claudio – Any Love (DJ Meme Original Club Mix)
  9. Pulse – The Lover That You Are (Marlon D & George Mena Club Mix)
  10. Mobin Master & Robin S – Show Me Love (Hot Rats Reload)
  11. Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band – Fly Away (Audiowhores Mix)
  12. Danny Clark, Jay Benham & Michelle Weeks – Hold on (Classic Vocal Mix)
  13. Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band – Sitting On Top of The World (DJ Meme Remix)
  14. Groove Foundation vs M.A.W. – To Be In Love With That Feelin’ (Jay Santi Bootleg Mash Up)
  15. No Halo – Put Your Hands On
  16. Booty Luv – Some Kinda Rush (Swing Kings Remix)
  17. Mekkah ft Steven Granville – Race Of Survival (Original)
  18. Beatz Kinetic – Push the Fader (Earnshaw & Jones Mix)
  19. Wawa & Herd ft Amanda Wilson – The Right Way (Triple D Remix)
  20. M-Gee ft Mica Paris – Bodyswerve (Warren Clarke Remix)
  21. Whitney Houston – Million Dollar Bill (Freemasons Club Mix)
  22. Redroche ft Mone – All I Need (Original Mix)

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *