#FinesseFriday – Bright Times

For this week’s #FinesseFriday, we delve into One Phat DJ’s archives to highlight some Bright Times from way back in June 2007.

Track Listing

  1. Steven Stone ft Sibylle – Don’t Get Confused (Original Mix)
  2. Park Street ft Diana Waite – Pressure (Richard Earnshaw Classic Vocal Mix)
  3. BSJ ft Andrea Grant – Good In My Soul (Roberto De Carlo Remix)
  4. One Foot In The Groove ft Lynsey Davies – That’s The Way It Is (Club Vocal)
  5. Discorados – Get Down – Saturday Night (Original)
  6. Orange Muse ft D’Empress – After All (Original Mix)
  7. Mutya Buena – Real Girl (Moto Blanco Remix)
  8. Sunloverz ft Nicole Tyler – Survive (Original)
  9. Taka Boom – Treat Me Right (Jason Karl Remix)
  10. Dave Lee – Latronica (Joey Negro Club Mix)
  11. Hott 22 ft Angie Zee – Just Friends (Hott 22 Remix)
  12. Andy & The Lamboy ft Terry Maxx – Walkin In The Name 2007 (Funked Up Mix)
  13. Phats & Small – Turn Around (Norman Cook Remix)

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *