#FinesseFriday – Featuring… Disco77

Get your glad rags on, turn it up and have a serious boogie with Disco77 as he brings us an hour of delicious disco delights for the 100th original House Finesse.

Track Listing

  1. Cafe 432 ft Sheree Hicks – Thinking of You (Extended Club)
  2. Sheree Hicks & El – Open (Mark Di Meo Soulstice Remix)
  3. Todd Terry/Lee Wilson/Jay Potter/Dancing Divaz – Waiting
  4. Todd Edwards – The Chant
  5. Ramsus Faber ft Dyanna Fearon – All of My Dreams (Extended Mix)
  6. Full Flava ft CeCe Peniston – You Are The Universe (Michele Chiavarini Remix)
  7. Kevin McKay ft Katie McHardy – Everywhere
  8. Nile Rodgers ft SG Lewis – One More (Mark Knight Remix)
  9. Hosianna/Ramsus Faber – Camper
  10. Kisch ft Syon – Rock With Me (Low Steppa Remix)
  11. Sol Brothers ft Damon C Scott – Turn Around (Illyus & Barrientos Club Remix)
  12. Idris Elba ft Eliza Legzdina – Fudge (Low Steppa Remix)
  13. Hardcopy – Love To Dance
  14. Hilt Kolet ft Kay Elizabeth – Techno Disco
  15. Akali – Over You
  16. Gus One ft Jemma Heigis – Love Like That

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *