House Finesse 28 – IBZ



House Finesse 28 – IBZ (94MB)

or on Mixcloud

Track Listings

  1. Audiowhores – No Honey
  2. Audiowhores – Gonna Be Mine
  3. Daniel Steinberg – Let Me Down (Tube & Berger Remix)
  4. Samuele Sartini – You’re No Good For Me
  5. Bobby D’Ambrosio ft Leah Joy – Testify (Sing) (Moon Rocket Romero Remix)
  6. Gerd ft Marcoradi – Still Believe
  7. SecondCity – I Wanna Feel (Souljackerz Mix)
  8. Basement Jaxx – Never Say Never (Mark Knight Remix)
  9. Nathan G ft Frank J Carter III – If We Try (Vocal Mix)
  10. Wankelmut & Emma Louise – My Head Is A Jungle (MK Remix)
  11. Nico Schwind ft  Heartbeat – Perfect Fit
  12. Frater & Stent ft Leanne Brown – Never Been Kissed
  13. Oliver Giacomotto – Dusk
  14. Deeplomatik – Next Drop
  15. XXXY – Got Me So
  16. Jay Lumen – Nobody
  17. Tusk ft Fiona Kiely – Swim or Sink
House Finesse 27 with VMS - Wide

House Finesse 27 with VMS

We open the show with an hour of finely selected cuts from One Phat DJ’s soulful, disco and jackin’ collection including a cheeky bootleg of Jacko’s impressive “comeback” track, a couple Joey Negro  disco tracks and back-to-back remixes of “Come Back To Me”.

For the second half of this month’s show, we’re treated to a very special guest mix from VMS, aka DJ Queen Victoria.

VMS is a lady of many talents, mastering the art of music as a radio presenter, journalist, producer, DJ and even music director of the Australian Gold Coast’s hottest dance station, Radio Metro.

Her back catalogue of productions include the Pump It: Volume 6 CD compilation plus her debut single “Found My Place” featuring UK vocalist Rae and a recent release with Weekend Millionnaire “Biscuit” on Safari Music.

VMS has two more releases on the horizon including “New Beginnings coming out on 405 Recordings and “Chasin’” on Fedde Le Grand’s label, Flamingo Records.

Be sure to connect with VMS on Facebook, Twitter and Soundcloud for all her latest updates.



House Finesse 27 with VMS
(172MB MP3)

Track Listing

Hour 1 with One Phat DJ

  1.  Michael Jackson & Justin Timberlake – Love Never Felt So Good (Ivanbeat Soulful Mix)
  2. September – Are You Free Tonight (Ghosts Of Venice Remix)
  3. Zo! ft Erro & Phonte – We Are On The Move (Joey Negro Revival Mix)
  4. Joey Negro vs Horse Meat Disco – Candidate For Love (Joey Negro Disco Blend)
  5. Tracy Hamlin – Got To Be Strong (Kenny Carpenter Hard Muscle Unreleased Vocal Mix)
  6. Rightside, Troy Denari – Come Back To Me (Mark Di Meo Vocal Mix / Dave Doyle Club Mix)
  7. Richard Earnshaw ft Oby – Never Gonna Let You Down (Husky’s Bobbin’ Head Vocal Mix)
  8. Charles Feelgood, Felipe Avelar – Bebop (Original Mix)
  9. ATFC – Take Your Place (Original Mix)
  10. Jay Vegas – Let’s Boogie (Original Mix)
  11. David Deep – Inside (Extended Mix)

Hour 2 with special guest mix from VMS

  1. Dansson & Amp vs Marlon Hoffstadt vs Dario Nunez – Shake That Mellow Thing (Felix Leiter Edit)
  2. Nice7 – Time To Get Physical
  3. Gotsome ft The Get Along Gang – Bassline (Chocolate Puma Remix)
  4. Avon Stringer – My Guitar (Harry Romero Remix)
  5. Hoxton Whores & Jay C – I Am Ready
  6. Jochen Simms – You’re Not Alone  (Manuel de la Mare vs Will Gold Edit)
  7. Bontan Step Back – Move On Out (Chocolate Puma Remix)
  8. Chris Lake – Helium (UMEK & Mike Vale Remix)
  9. Kiesza – Hideaway (Gorgon City Remix)
  10. Mark Knight – The Return of Woolfy
  11. Mr Probz – Waves (Robin Schulz Remix)
  12. Rufus – Sundream (Claptone Remix)
House Finesse 26 - Wide

House Finesse 26



House Finesse 26 with Souljackerz
(115.4MB MP3)


  1. K-Koke ft Maverick Sabre  – Turn Back (Tough Love Remix)
  2. Purple Disco Machine – My House
  3. Oliver $ & Jimi Jules – Pushing On
  4. Ruben Mondolini – Abduction
  5. Audiowhores – Gonna Be Mine
  6. Vanilla Ace – You’re Not Mine (Souljackerz Remix)
  7. Apollo 84 ft Maxine Harcastle – The Words That You Say
  8. Taylor & Tough Love – In My Way
  9. Moreno – Things You Do
  10. Nu Concept – Take a Shot
  11. Shiba San – OKAY
  12. Piemont – Microsleep
  13. Richy Ahmed & Kevin Knapp – The Drums
  14. Ben Pearce – What I Might Do (Kolombo Remix)

House Finesse 25



Track Listing

  1. Jamie Lewis, Michelle Weeks, Natasha Watts, Marc Evans – Respect (Jamie Lewis Goes Horn Mix)
  2. Scott Diaz, Michelle Weeks – Praise Him (Scott Diaz Main Mix)
  3. Company Freak – Sexaholic (Eric Kupper Club Mix)
  4. Ridney, Artful, Tom Mann – Stand By (Ridney Re-work)
  5. Pharrell Williams, Daft Punk – Gust Of Wind (pHaZe Project Remix)
  6. DJ Cassidy, Robin Thicke, Jessie J – Calling All The Hearts (Sunshine Remix)
  7. Thomas Brown – Reach For The Sky (Original Mix)
  8. Boy Orlando – Fancy Dancer (Original Mix)
  9. Right To Life – Subway (Micky More Supersonic Mix)
  10. Inner Life – Find Somebody (J Paul Getto Remix)
  11. J Paul Getto – Rock The Place (Alex Herrera Edit)
  12. Kiesza – Hideaway (Extended Mix)

First Friday of every month for two hours of the finest house music presented by One Phat DJ and Souljackerz